NEVADA STATE RAILROAD MUSEUM, CARSON CITY STAFF

ADMINISTRATION AND MUSEUM SERVICES

Dan Thielen
Museum Director
dthielen@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x223


Wendell Huffman
Curator of History
whuffman@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x226


Adam Michalski
Curator of Education
amichalski@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x224


Cristol Digangi
Museum Attendant
cdigangi@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x233


Lara Brown
Museum Store Manager
lmbrown@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x231

RESTORATION SHOP AND FACILITIES

Chris de Witt
Restoration Supervisor
cdewitt@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x222


Rick Stiver
Restoration Specialist
(775) 687-6953 x225


Kevin Owens
Restoration Specialist
(775) 687-6953 x225


Mort Dolan
Facility Supervisor
mdolan@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x228


Peter Parker
Custodial Worker
pparker@nevadaculture.org
(775) 687-6953 x228


Jason Stultz
Grounds Maintenance Worker
(775) 687-6953 x228