NEVADA STATE MUSEUM, LAS VEGAS STAFF

In addition to the following list, you can call 702-486-5205 for a full staff listing.

ADMINISTRATION & FACILITIES

Dennis McBride
Director
dennis.mcbride@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8739


Roberto Borrego
Custodian
rborrego@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8728


Paul Curry
Facility Supervisor
pcurry@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8741


Brenda Isaacs
Custodian
bisaacs@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8727


Josie Kleinick
Museum Attendant/Store
jkleinick@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8749


Maureen McDonough
Administrative Assistant
mmcdonough@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8749


Ron McCoy
Security
ron.mccoy@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8732


Rin Pendragon
Museum Attendant
apendragon@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8752


Lea Rosario
Security
lrosario@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8732

COLLECTIONS & EXHIBITION

Tom Dyer
Exhibits Manager
tdyer@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8726


Stacy Irvin
Curator of Education
sirvin@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8746


Caroline Kunioka
Curator of History and Collections
ckunioka@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8736


Michelle Lord
Registrar
mlord@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8734


Wes Southerland
Graphics
wsoutherland@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8725


Ilana Short
Outreach/Photos
ishort@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8756


Sali Underwood
Curator of Natural History
sunderwood@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8737


Crystal R. Van Dee
Curator of Manuscripts
cvandee@nevadaculture.org
702-822-8751