For general information please call 702-397-2193 and dial “0.”

Museum fax line: 702-397-8987

Mary Beth Timm

Museum Director II

mbtimm@nevadaculture.org

702-397-2193 ext. 22

 

Janie Shakespear

Administrative Assistant III

jshakespear@nevadaculture.org

702-397-2193 ext. 25

 

Virginia Lucas

Curator II/Archaeologist

vlucas@nevadaculture.org

702-397-2193 ext. 26

 

Tracey Sprague

Curator of Exhibits

tsprague@nevadaculture.org

702 397 2193 ext. 23

 

 

Jeannine Bowerman

Career Aid I/Museum Store

jbowerman@nevadaculture.org

702-397-2193 ext. 21

 

Paula Kennedy

Career Aid III/Museum Store

pakennedy@nevadaculture.org

702-397-2193 ext. 21

 

Jesse Davie

Museum Attendant II

rdavie@nevadaculture.org

702-397-2193 ext. 24

 

Oscar Mora

Custodian Worker II

702-397-2193