For general information please call 702-397-2193 and dial “0.”

Museum fax line: 702-397-8987

Jenny Strayer

Museum Director II

jstrayer@nevadaculture.org

702-397-2193 ext. 22

 

Janie Shakespear

Administrative Assistant III

jshakespear@nevadaculture.org

702-397-2193 ext. 25

 

Mary Beth Timm

Curator II/Archaeologist

mbtimm@nevadaculture.org

702-397-2193 ext. 26

 

Jesse Davie

Museum Attendant II

rdavie@nevadaculture.org

702-397-2193 ext. 24

Denise Sins

Exhibit Preparator II

dsins@nevadaculture.org

702-397-2193 ext. 23

 

Paula Kennedy

Career Aid/Museum Store

pkennedy@nevadaculture.org

702-397-2193 ext. 21

 

Oscar Mora

Custodian Worker II

702-397-2193